Image

Welcome to PlayExploreGrow

cropped-13879399_1369284739752463_4462306127505723227_n.jpg

My name is Sinead Lavery and I am a mother to Edison James (with another on the way!), a primary teacher and wife to an Aussie. We are currently settled in my home country of Scotland but like to go on adventures and travel as much as possible.

I have started PlayExploreGrow as a way to document and share fun hands-on -learning activities with my active toddler. I will also share my thoughts on pregnancy, travel and all aspects of mama life.

If you happen to find yourself on my page, enjoy! Any feedback, comments or ideas are always welcome!

Sinead 🙂 x

One thought on “Welcome to PlayExploreGrow

  1. Well done Sinead. Probably overdue. To all readers, I know Sinead and she is a wonderful Mum with the most adorable son. They are both a delight to be around, so any tips she passes on, will be from her own great experience.

    Like

Leave a Reply

